top of page

Weekly coaching 
  to improve your life
          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      de  couples

AMELIORE SA VIE DE COUPLE - 50 % de reduction

This channel is coming soon!

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_  Our services

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_      
          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 

     

    -    VIDEO A LOUER 35 EUROS 

       POUR 3 JOURS 

   

    - 

 

    -   GROUPE  COACHING MENSUEL

         QUESTION ET REPONSE

          ( acces aux videos gratuitement_cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ )        _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_  

          LIVE SUR ZOOM TOUT LES THURSDAY 

         150_cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ EUROS  PER MONTH

     

     -   PERSONNEL COACHING_cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

         300 EUROS PAR MOIS_cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

   

FORMATION 3 SEMAINES.png

  One of the greatest frustrations on earth is finding the right partner or having found one and not being happy together.

I am Thierry Aworet, founder of Success Academy, entrepreneur, coach, husband and father.

Having gone through several difficulties to identify my wife and found happiness, I realized that many couples go through difficulties in their relationships and our mission is to coach you according to divine wisdom in 5 areas.

 

1- How to identify your soul mate, no longer change partners every year. 

 

2-Help couples and engaged couples to know all the tools to prepare for marriage. ​

 

3-How to have a successful marriage, have peace and flourish in your marriage.

 

​ 4- I could help you restore your relationships that are going through misunderstandings and disputes. ​

 

5-I can help divorced or separated people heal and reposition themselves to remarry or be in a relationship

TESTIMONIALS

LUCIA

Hello I am Lucia I wandered through my life with general discomfort. Wow, when I got back in touch with Coach Thierry, he took the time to listen to me (I admit I exhausted him) but by dint of practicing the instructions, the recommendations and practicing the points taught I ended up meeting the chosen one of my life yes we are like twins and despite the winds and the tides we are there and we hold hands.

Calixtus

Through his courses and his coaching, coach Thierry allowed me to understand what celibacy is, how to live it, to know if my situation corresponds to it and if I respond well to the characteristics of a single person according to the definition of the course. "12 criteria to better live your celibacy". The teachings and support of coach Thierry help in the choice of spouse, in the sense that I have equipped myself thanks to his course on "how to identify your soul mate", which is a frame within everyone's reach, when does not know how to proceed to recognize and know his partner.

VIOLETA

I am Violeta, a student from Succeed Academy. When I arrived at the academy I thought that I was far from being a wife, not even knowing the character that would make a man take me as a wife and especially how to distinguish the man who wants something serious. When I met the mentor and then continue the follow-up (Coaching, course follow-up, questions-answer) my mentality changed and of course I was better prepared to take steps, above all I began to understand myself and love myself. Six months of that here I am married to a man of whom I am happy. It was not easy because on several occasions I clashed with My old mentality which for the end disappeared.

bottom of page

Coaching hebdomadaire 
  pour ameliorer sa vie
                 de  couples

         Notre programme

                   du mois
             

     

      - 1 NOUVELLE VIDEO PAR SEMAINE 

    -2 LIVE SUR ZOOM PAR MOIS ( jeudi)

    -VIDEO EN DEMANDE  

    -PERSONNEL COACHING 

    -ACCES AUX VIDEO 24/7

 

    LES INSCRIPTIONS SONT A 250 EUR              LE PREMIER MOIS                                 

    100 EUR PAR MOIS LE RESTE DU                       PROGRAMME

FORMATION 3 SEMAINES.png

 L’une des plus grandes frustration sur terre est de trouver le bon partenaire ou de l’avoir trouvé et ne pas être heureux ensemble .

Je suis Thierry Aworet , fondateur de Success Academy, entrepreneur , coach , époux et père.

Ayant traversé plusieurs difficultes pour identifier mon épouse et trouvé le bonheur , je me suis rendu compte que beaucoup de couples traversent de difficultes dans leurs relations et notre mission est de vous coachez selon la sagesse divine dans 5 domaines.

 

1- Comment identifier ton âme soeur , ne plus changer de partenaire chaque année. 

 

2-Aides les couples et les fiancés à connaitre tous les outils pour se préparer au mariage. ​

 

3-Comment avoir un mariage à succès , avoir la paix et s’épanouir dans ton mariage.

 

​ 4- Je pourrais vous aider à restaurer vos relations qui traversent des incompréhensions et des disputes . ​

 

5-Je peux aider les personnes divorcées ou séparés à guérir et se repositionner pour se remarier ou etre en couple

TEMOIGNAGES

LUCIA

Bonjour je suis Lucia J'errais dans ma vie avec un inconfort généralisé. Waouh, quand j'ai repris contact avec Coach Thierry, il a pris le temps de m'écouter (j'avoue je l'ai épuisé) mais à force de pratiquer les consignes, les recommandations et de pratiquer les points enseignés j'ai fini par rencontrer l'élu de ma vie oui nous sommes comme des jumeaux et malgré les vents et les marées nous sommes là et nous nous tenons par la main.

Calixte

Au travers de ses cours et de son coaching, le coach Thierry m'a permis de comprendre ce qu'est le célibat, comment le vivre, savoir si ma situation y correspond et si je réponds bien aux caractéristiques du célibataire selon la définition du cours "12 criteres pour mieux vivre son célibat". Les enseignements et l'accompagnement du coach Thierry aident dans le choix du conjoint, en ce sens que je me suis équipée grâce à son cours sur "comment identifier ton âme sœur", qui est une trame à la portée de tous, lorsqu'on ne sait pas comment procéder pour reconnaître et connaître son partenaire.

VIOLETA

Moi c est Violeta etudiante de succed Academy . Lorsque je suis arrive a l accademie je pensait que j etais loin d’etre une epouse ne sachant meme pas le caractere qui pouserais un homme a me prendre pour epouse et surtout comment distinguer l homme qui souhaite quelque chosse de serieux .Lorsque j ai rencontrer le mentor et ensuite continuer le suivi ( Coaching , suivi des cours , questions - reponse ) ma mentalite a changer et biensure j ai ete mieux dispose a faire des pas, j ai surtout commencer a me comprendre et a m aimer. Six mois de cela me voici marier avec un homme dont je suis heureuse .Ca pas ete facil car a plusieurs reprise je m affrontais avec Mon ancien mentalite qui pour la fin a disparu.