top of page

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ THE NEW
WEALTH FORMULA

THE NEW FORMULA FOR FINANCIAL PROSPERITY

What stage are you at in your life? what have you done since and what are the results?

The world is facing a pandemic tumult, facing the crisis we have two categories of people:

  1. 1-  The CONSERVATIVES

  2. 2-   Those willing to change

 

We have the example of the inhabitants of the cave who among them had these two types of people.

Those who refuse change, who oppose almost any variation in their functioning. But with your faith and hope things will change in your favor.
We have all been educated in a special pattern.

  1. 1-   Long studies

  2. 2-  A job

  3. 3-  The pension

 

I come to tell you about the wonderful new formula that I have discovered

  1. 1-   Understand and develop your leadership (your passion, YOUR GIFT......

  2. 2-   Understands financial management (getting out of debt, not knowing money worries,)

  3. 3-   Understand the investment system

 

HERE FOR YOU MY GIFT THE E-COURSES of the revelation of JOSEPH's strategies for our time of pandemic as well as FINANCIAL FREEDOM.

IN THIS PACK THERE IS

  1. 1-   One month of free coaching

  2. 2-   Unlimited access to a private group with which finance topics are discussed

  3. 3-  SOLDE OUT UNTIL 08/31/2021 both courses are at 500 euros

 

DON'T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL NOT RETURN

joseph cover.jpg
98181323_319657142356580_4112005808064036864_n (1).png

TESTIMONIALS      OF THIS COURSE

Delorose

delarose pics.jpeg

France

Hello everyone I would like to testify to what this course has brought me First internally and then externally So this course allowed me to realize that the way I behaved and thought about my finances was wrong. this is how I had to listen and then change my system of thought in the face of a financial fog and a whole fight for restructuring. Ha, I don't know how easy it is! But despite the emotion I had to do violence to myself and applied the different principles leading to improvement day by day! Of course Which has been very beneficial for me in the accomplishment of my small and big projects. To conclude I would say that by principles we can give ourselves objectives, discipline and get there everything is a question of management but first of all of knowledge.

lucia

lucia pics.jpeg

Gabon

My name is Lucia, let me tell you about the HOW TO BECOME RICH LIKE JOSEPH course? It's good, no ? A title of OUF BUT SO POWERFUL Here, I retained only one thing, You change what you do every day and you return to your corridor. I had come to question my faith, but with this course I just understood that I am the source of my successes. I decided to apply divine principles and the laws of prosperity. And the must in this course is that the lyrics are incremented in your soul. So I invite you to go and get yours, don't miss the two-week promo

Kimpa

kimpa pic2.jpeg

France

Testimonial on Joseph's course Hello, my name is Kimpa, I would like to give a testimonial on the benefits that Joseph's course brought me. Before buying this course, I had serious financial problems, I was always overdrawn, despite the fact that my salary had increased, the situation was always the same. I registered at Success Academy to learn how to solve my financial problems then Coach Thierry offered me to buy Joseph's course, this course was to help me solve my financial problems and discipline myself financially. I was a little hesitant at first because I told myself that I had financial problems and I didn't want to incur expenses. When I realized that I was investing in myself by doing this I bought the course it helped me a lot I got out of overdraft and my savings account started to be in action this situation remained with increase or decrease of my salary. I put myself at 75% at work to be able to start my projects with 25% of my remaining time, it is changing little by little. I am really happy to have taken this course because it educated me financially and it also taught me to anticipate the problems of life. Thank you Coach Thierry. I highly recommend it, especially if you don't know how to manage your money and you can't manage to build your future.

Enter

    ABOUT
      _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb5'cf58dEURAUT

speaker photo_edited.jpg

Let's meet Thierry

Thierry Aworet is the founder of Success Academy, which is an online school, whose mission is to help people in their lives, and to teach the principles of success.
Coming to the United States to study aviation, Thierry had a lot of problems adjusting to his new life.
It was through these difficulties that he discovered his hidden talents as an entrepreneur, speaker, life coach and writer.
Nicknamed, by thousands on the internet, "the coach of divine Wisdom", he is a man of God and a teacher of the Kingdom.
He influences, motivates, and supports thousands of people, through his posts, videos and courses, on various social networks; in the areas of leadership, relationships, finance and business.
Thierry is a husband and a father.

bottom of page

LA NOUVELLE
FORMULE DE LA RICHESSE

LA NOUVELLE FORMULE DE LA PROSPERITE FINANCIERE

A quel niveau te trouves-tu de ta vie ? qu’as-tu fait depuis et quels sont les résultats ?

Le monde est face à un tumulte de pandémie, face à la crise nous avons deux catégories de personnes :

  1. 1-  Les CONSERVATEURS

  2. 2-  Les disposés au changement

 

Nous avons l’exemple des habitants de la caverne qui parmi eux avaient ces deux types de personnes.

Ceux qui refusent le changement, qui s’opposent presque à toute variante dans leur fonctionnement. Mais avec ta foi et de l’espoir les choses changeront en ta faveur.
Nous avons tous éduqués dans un canevas spécial.

  1. 1-  Les longues études

  2. 2-  Un boulot

  3. 3-  La pension

 

Je viens te parler de la nouvelle formule merveilleuse que j’ai découverte

  1. 1-  Comprends et développes ton leadership (ta passion, TON DON......)

  2. 2-  Comprends la gestion financière (sortir des dettes, ne pas connaitre des soucis d’argent, )

  3. 3-  Comprends le système des investissements

 

VOICI POUR TOI MON CADEAU LES E-COURS de la révélation des stratégies de JOSEPH pour notre époque de pandémie ainsi que LA LIBERTE FINANCIERE.

DANS CE PACK Y A

  1. 1-  Un mois de coaching gratuit

  2. 2-  Accès illimité à un groupe privé avec où on traite les sujets des finances

  3. 3-  SOLDE OUT JUSQU’AU 31/08/2021 les deux cours sont à 500 euros

 

NE RATES PAS CETTE OCCASION QUI NE REVIENDRA PAS

joseph cover.jpg
98181323_319657142356580_4112005808064036864_n (1).png

TEMOIGNAGES     DE CE COURS

Delorose

delarose pics.jpeg

France

Bonjour a tous J'aimerais témoigné de ce que ce cours m'a apporté Tout d'abord de façon intérieur puis extérieur Alors ce cours ma permis de réalisé que la façon dont je me comportais et pensais face a mes finances était erronée. c'est ainsi que j'ai du écouté puis changer mon système de pensée face a un brouillard financier ctai tout un combat de restructuration. Ha je sais pas facile tout ca ! Mais malgré l'émotion j'ai du me faire violence et appliqué les différents principes portant a l'amélioration de jours en jours! Bien-sûr Ce qui a été très bénéfique pour moi dans l'accomplissement de mes petits et grand projets. Pour conclure je dirai que par des principes nous pouvons nous donné objectifs, discipline et y arrivé tout est question de gestion mais tout d'abord de connaissance .

Lucia

Gabon

Je m’appelle Lucia, laissez- moi vous parler du cours COMENT DEVENIR RICHE COMME JOSEPH ? C’est bien non ? Un titre de OUF MAIS SI PUISSANT Ici, j’ai retenu une seule chose, Tu changes ce que tu fais tous les jours et tu rentres dans ton couloir. J’en étais arrivée à remettre ma foi en cause, mais avec ce cours j’ai juste compris que je suis la source de mes réussites. J’ai décidé d’appliquer les principes divins et les lois de la prospérité. Et le must dans ce cours c’est que les paroles s’incrémentent dans ton âme. Alors je t’invite à aller acquérir le tien surtout ne rates pas la promo de deux semaines

Kimpa

France

Témoignage sur le cours de Joseph Bonjour, je m’appelle Kimpa, je voudrai faire un témoignage sur les bienfaits que m’a apporté le cours de Joseph. Avant d’acheter ce cours, j’avais des graves problèmes financiers, j’étais toujours à découvert, malgré le fait que mon salaire avait augmenté, la situation était toujours la même. Je me suis inscrite à Success Academy pour apprendre à régler mes problèmes financiers puis le Coach Thierry m’a proposé d’acheter le cours de Joseph, ce cours devait m’aider à régler mes problème financiers et à me discipliner financièrement. J’ai un peu hésité au début car je me disais que j’avais des problèmes financiers et je ne voulais pas faire de dépenses. Quand j’ai compris que j’investissais en moi en faisant cela, j’ai acheté le cours, celui-ci m’a beaucoup aidé, je suis sorti du découvert et mon compte d’épargne a commencé à être en action, cette situation est restée avec augmentation ou diminution de mon salaire. Je me suis mise à 75% au travail pour pouvoir démarrer mes projets avec 25% de mon temps restant, cela évolue petit à petit. Je suis vraiment contente d’avoir pris ce cours car il m’a éduqué financièrement et il m’a appris aussi à anticiper les problèmes de la vie. Merci Coach Thierry. Je vous le recommande fortement, surtout si vous ne savez pas gérer votre argent et que vous n’arrivez pas à construire votre avenir.

Enter

    AU SUJET DE
       L'AUTEUR

speaker photo_edited.jpg

Faisons la rencontre de Thierry

Thierry Aworet est le fondateur de Success Academy, qui est une école en ligne, dont la mission est d'aider les gens dans leur vie, et d'enseigner les principes de réussite.
Venu aux États-Unis, afin de suivre des études dans l'aviation, Thierry a connu pas mal de problèmes d'adaptation à sa nouvelle vie.
C'est au travers de ces difficultés, qu'il a découvert ses talents cachés d'entrepreneur, d'orateurs, de coach de vie et d'ecrivain.
Surnommé, par des milliers sur internet, " le coach de la Sagesse divine ", il est un homme de Dieu et un enseignant du Royaume.
Il influence, motive, et apporte son soutien à des milliers de personnes, par ses posts, ses vidéos et ses cours, sur les différents réseaux sociaux; dans les domaines du leadership, des relations amoureuses, des finances et du business.
Thierry est un époux et un père de famille.